19
Nov
11

Let’s Play Minecraft Part 1 – Got Wood?

Minecraft was officially released less than a day ago, and as promised I’m starting a Let’s Play to match. I forgot to mention this in the video, but according to my page this is also my 100th video! 😀

In this first part I find myself stranded on an island with not a tree in sight. Will I find the resources I need? Will I find safety before death? Will I regret playing in hardcore mode? Find out! By watching!

(I’m not sure if I’m going to keep using Picture-In-Picture; I like the effect, but I suspect that the game will run and record a lot smoother without recording the webcam too. We’ll see!)

Intro music by Kevin MacLeod.

0 Responses to “Let’s Play Minecraft Part 1 – Got Wood?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Contact me

Email the pedant! internetpedant@gmail.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


